Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Deck. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Deck on Laguna

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Deck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adleighjene 21 days ago

LAGUNA CIOPPINO

Absolutely LOVE The Deck Laguna! The best place in all of Southern California to eat RIGHT ON THE BEACH (in my opinion)! Been coming here for years to bring friends and family, the food & drinks are delicious, the service is impeccable, and often I leave with more friends than I showed up with! What more could you ask for? Its truly an unforgettable experience. I would highly recommend not missing it. [?]??

Sinno 28 days ago

BEACH BURGER

Fabulous!!!

V about 1 month ago

HAWAIIAN BIG EYE TUNA POKE STACK

The view and ambiance are absolutely incredible! The Hawaiian Tuna Poke is perfect. It's enough to share, but I kept it all to myself! My boyfriend loved the tacos. We both devoured the charcuterie board. 10/10 experience!

Bellaabrookee about 2 months ago

SILVER SURFER

the silver surfer is my go to drink! such a great place to grab drinks with friends!

Markandgilda 2 months ago

LAGUNA CIOPPINO

Omg !!!! This dish is super flavorful that I can have it Everyday. I

Asia 24 days ago

SEAWORTHY

My absolute favorite cocktail to drink with this view! Always consistently delicious! Now that I've moved out of state I make sure I visit the deck every time I visit. A must!

Hanaannlink about 1 month ago

LAGUNA CIOPPINO

I don't live in California anymore but I come and visit often since my family and friends still live in Orange County. I come back to this restaurant every time because it just makes me feel like I'm getting the best of everything in one place. This dish tastes like home to me. Fresh, full of flavor and light but filling at the same time. I have a daughter now and I can't wait to bring her here the next time I'm back to taste it Oceanside.

Nicole about 2 months ago

LIQUID VACATION

An amazing drink! I liked it so much I ordered 3 of them! Must try if you've never had it you won't regret it!!

Liz 2 months ago

LOBSTER QUESADILLA

So amazing! I loved the lobster quesadilla and the view was spectacular . Great staff as well. I will definitely be back

Sarapamela11 2 months ago

STEAMED VENUS CLAMS & MUSSELS

The broth was amazing! Very flavourful, I always get that when I go to The Deck.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA