Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Deck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aross.Garcia 4 days ago

POTATO GNOCCHI CAPRESE

Decided to try something new and I was not disappointed! The gnocchi was DELICIOUS!! It went very well with the glass of white wine I had. It was a little chilly last night so we still ordered the steamed Venus clams and mussels for the table, but instead of hogging that dish, I had the gnocchi to enjoy!

Cebra.Danielle 8 days ago

STEAMED VENUS CLAMS & MUSSELS

Had a wonderful time dining over looking the ocean. Perfect setting for a date night!

Zara 20 days ago

SEAWORTHY

Very yummy! Almost like a strawberry lemonade. 🍓

Zara 20 days ago

DAILY CATCH

The oysters are amazing! Try it with one of their speciality cocktails 🍹 Such a great place to grab a bite to eat - wonderful view of the ocean.

Guest about 1 month ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

Dish was amazing!

Guest 8 months ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

SO Tasty and Refreshing! We had this as an appetizer and my wife ordered a 2nd plate for her dinner. We will be coming back again I AM SURE! Compliments to the CHEF!

Guest 8 months ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

The mango is perfect with the soy reduction. Sweet and Salty.

Aross.Garcia 4 days ago

STEAMED VENUS CLAMS & MUSSELS

This is by far one of my favorite dishes ever!! It's soooo yummy... a total must have! Especially on a cold, gloomy day. Make sure you dip the bread into the broth! The dish is similar to the Cioppino (both are exquisite), but I can never leave The Deck without a bowl of the Steamed Venus Clams & Mussels. Will be there tonight for more!

Whitneyshoults 19 days ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

Simply the BEST!!! The Deck is amazing and the Poke was to die for. I get it every time I go there. You can't beat the location; best spot in town. If you're looking for a place for girlfriends to hang out or a romantic start to the evening, The Deck is the place to be.

Zara 20 days ago

CALIFORNIA COOLER

Refreshing! 5-stars ⭐️

Zara 21 days ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

Had drinks and appetizers here - the poke and the oysters. Both were amazing! What really shines is the atmosphere. You can't beat dining with a great view of the Pacific Ocean!

Craig 7 months ago

KENTUCKY SUN-RYES

This was amazing! Surprisingly refreshing without being too sweet!

Guest 8 months ago

PORK & BEEF MEATBALLS

Always go for the fish here, unless you want to go for the pork and beef meatballs. Amazing.

Guest 9 months ago

HAWAIIAN TUNA POKE

Tastes even fresher than it looks