Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Deck. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Deck on Laguna

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Deck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Samfluss 27 days ago

CHICKEN PEPPERJACK SANDWICH

My family has been coming here for years. The most breath taking views, quality food. I really enjoy the tuna sandwich. Service is always lovely. Overall the deck never fails to deliver a positive dining experience.

Gmvogel about 1 month ago

LIQUID VACATION

It tastes as good as it sounds, and better!

Fblapresident 2 months ago

CHICKEN PEPPERJACK SANDWICH

Love love love this little gem spot!!! I stayed at the hotel next door, came over for drinks and lunch with my friend. We had guacamole, sandwiches, iced tea and cocktails!!! The view, service and food all phenomenal I can't wait to return

Sandrasandraleone 3 months ago

PAN SEARED LOCAL HALIBUT

This review is for scallops and shrimp with capellini but it won't let me post it ..because I may have reviewed it years ago? Or they don't like the current bad review? Beautiful location that we enjoy for special occasions -last night for my birthday- but this dish was way too salty to finish... disappointed because the other reviews were good ... we also have a suggestion - there are lights along the railing that are so distracting - they have a fluorescent tone and too bright to enjoy the scenery of the beach or ocean - removing them would be so nice ... or at least move to foot level

Mattdean 4 months ago

DUNGEONESS CRAB LOUIE SALAD

Phenomenal place to enjoy fresh and tasty food. The service staff was nice to my table and we didn't experience a long wait.

Raj about 1 month ago

GRILLED MAHI MAHI SANDWICH

Absolute perfection. Can't wait to eat it again.

Tayacosta about 2 months ago

GREATER OMAHA ANGUS NEW YORK STEAK

The food, drinks and of course THE VIEW are to die for here! A must try in Laguna Beach, perfect for any occasion and great prices!

Drjeffrobinson 3 months ago

GRILLED MAHI MAHI SANDWICH

phenomenal sandwhich, you won't be disappointed!

Kell 3 months ago

LAGUNA CIOPPINO

Excellent. Very flavorful. Large serving.

Lkossover 4 months ago

DUNGEONESS CRAB LOUIE SALAD

So tasty and fresh! Come for the views and stay for the food and atmosphere!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA